Brickell Bay Office Tower
1001 Brickell Bay Drive, Suite 2650
Miami, Florida 33131-4940
Telephone: 305.371.0001
Facsimile: 305.371.0002
www.stackfernandez.com
Attorneys
Brian J. Stack   Brian J. Stack
Telephone: 305.371.0001 ext. 112
Facsimile: 305.371.0002
Email: bstack@stackfernandez.com
vCard vCard
Lazaro "Larry" Fernandez, Jr.   Lazaro “Larry” Fernandez, Jr.
Telephone: 305.371.0001 ext. 114
Facsimile: 305.371.0002
Email: lfernandez@stackfernandez.com
vCard vCard
Robert Harris   Robert Harris
Telephone: 305.371.0001 ext. 118
Facsimile: 305.371.0002
Email: rharris@stackfernandez.com
vCard vCard
Samuel Houshmand   Samuel Houshmand, Associate Attorney
Telephone: 305.371.0001 ext. 130
Facsimile: 305.371.0002
Email: shoushmand@stackfernandez.com
vCard vCard
Denise Crockett   Denise Crockett, Senior Counsel
Telephone: 305.371.0001 ext. 131
Facsimile: 305.371.0002
Email: dcrockett@stackfernandez.com
vCard vCard
Mindy Lee Pallot   Mindy Lee Pallot, Of Counsel
Telephone: 305.371.0001 ext. 129
Facsimile: 305.371.0002
Email: mpallot@stackfernandez.com
vCard vCard
Home |  Attorneys |  Martindale-Hubbell |  Deutsch Auf Deutsch |  Portuguese En Português |  Espanol En Español |  Francais En Français |  Disclaimer